Redaksjon

Are Knudsen
Ansvarlig redaktør
951 10 513
are@dagligvarehandelen.no

Christian Dietrichson
Journalist
413 06 692
christian@dagligvarehandelen.no

Marit Haugdahl
Journalist
952 98 687
marit@dagligvarehandelen.no

Arne Giverholt
Journalist
450 07 267
arne@dagligvarehandelen.no

Pål H. Christiansen
Journalist
915 13 903
pal@dagligvarehandelen.no

Frilanskontakt:
Ansvarlig redaktør
NB! Vi har per tiden ikke behov for eksternt stoff.
Kun helt spesielle saker vil bli tatt i betraktning.

Annonsesalg

Bjørg Ekelund
Markedssjef
450 07 268
bjorg@dagligvarehandelen.no

Tone Anita Vågsberg
Salgskonsulent
419 06 021
tone@dagligvarehandelen.no

Sam Niskanen
Salgskonsulent
464 33 243
sam@dagligvarehandelen.no

Abonnement

Leticia Haugen
abo@dagligvarehandelen.no

Administrasjon

Magne Lerø
Daglig leder
magne@dagligvarehandelen.no

Reidar Molthe
Rådgiver
450 07 266
reidar@dagligvarehandelen.no